V/A - SHAKE SOME ACTION - Volume 8: UK & Ireland

  • specify your order
  • our price: $14.97
  • Out of stock

Goes for almost $40.


TracklistCharlie FawnBlue Skies
Written-By – Fawn*
2–The Low Numbers*Keep In Touch
Written-By – Payne*
3–The Keys (2)Just A Camera
Written-By – Barfield*, Keys*
4–Boyfriends (3)Boyfriend
Written-By – Bergerm John, Somerville*, Graham*
5–Henry EssenceMargarita
Written-By – Reary*
6–Leeson & Vale*Like A Good Girl Should
Written-By – Leeson*, Vale*
7–The Elevators (3)Your I's Are Are Too Close Together
Written-By – Sargent*
8–Sacre BleuMove It
Written By – AK / Doyle
9–The SmirksRosemary
Written-By – Fitzpatrick*, Milner*
10–The Innocents (5)One Way Love
Written-By – The Innocents (5)
11–Tearjerkers*Murder Mystery
Written-By – N. Hamilton*, P. Maxwell*
12–The Scene (7)I've Had Enough
Written-By – Danks*, Corbett*, Wright*, M'Gee*
13–Mike ReadAre You Ready
Written-By – Read*
14–The TrainspottersHigh Rise
Written-By – Read*
15–B.T.P. FoldersAll Of A Sudden
Written-By – Pat Grogan
16–The WimpsHamburger Radio
Written-By – JDR (2), Illegible*
17–Wasteland (17)Leave Me Alone
Written-By – Johnson*
18–The RivvitsSaturday Night At A Dance
Written-By – C. Burne*
19–Dig Dig DigOur Money
Written-By – Dig Dig Dig
20–The Runs (2)Bun In The Oven (Uncensored)
Written-By – M. Brownless*, M. Spencer*
21–Noiz BoizNoiz Boiz
Written-By – Noiz Boiz
22–The JumpShake Up
Written-By – Peters*, Wayland*
Written-By – A. N. Brown*
24–The ValvesAin't No Surf In Portobello
Written-By – Robertson*