THE RUNAWAYS - Japanese Singles Collection

  • specify your order
  • our price: $3.97
  • Out of stock

Still sealed

2008 compilation from the American all-girl rock band led by Cheri Currie and Joan Jett. This collection brings all the band's Japanese singles together on CD. The Runaways enjoyed huge success across Europe and Japan. With the band's various line ups, Joan Jett, Lita Ford and crew enjoyed a high profile through their singles releases and their exceptional live shows. The CD features all the band's highly collectable Japanese picture cover single sleeves, lyrics, discography and sleeve notes. The CD features 2 bonus tracks, the UK single "Right Now" and it's b-side "Black Leather". This was to be the band's last single release.

1. Cherry Bomb
2. Blackmail
3. Secrets
4. Rock 'n' Roll
5. Neon Angels on the Road to Ruin
6. Queens of Noise
7. All Right You Guys
8. Blackmail
9. Little Sister
10. School Days
11. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
12. Eight Days a Week
13. Right Now [*]
14. Black Leather [*]