• specify your order
  • our price: $8.97
  • Out of stock

13 song 1979 show in Chicago. AMazing track listing. Japanese fan club CD. its source is also a 1979 FM radio show recorded this time at the Parkwest in Chicago on 22 June 1979.

The performance is very good, tho', with Ian and the band playing with gusto and clearly enjoying themselves. Sound quality is good, although with a couple of hiccups, which is always likely when the source is an FM recording. This is an essential purchase for the dedicated fan

1 Once Bitten Twice Shy
2 Life After Death
3 When The Daylight Comes
4 Letter To Brittania From Union Jack
5 Just Another Night
6 Laugh At Me
7 Cleveland Rocks
8 Bastard
9 Standing In My Light
10 Angeline
11 All The Way From Memphis/Jumpin' Jack Flash
12 All The Young Dudes
13 Walking With A Mountain/Rock 'n' Roll Queen